Thursday, 4 June 2009

Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Bit Rate: 320

Not many people talk about Black Sun Aeon, which is not surprising as this is their first full length studio album, though the band members are definitely not new to the scene. It was originally referred to a super group consisting of members of Amorphis, Before the Dawn, Moonsorrow, Moonspell, Sinamore and Sotajumala, though now we know that it's mainly a one man band by Tuomas Saukkonen of Before the Dawn while featuring a few guest artists including Tomi Koivusaari of Amorphis, Ville Sorvali / Moonsorrow and Mynni Luukkainen / Sotajumala in handling dark vocal parts.


Post a Comment


blogger templates | Make Money Online